Point a finger at SCAMERS

WARNING! Priskungen.com is under investigation! Updated: 2010-08-09

At this moment we concider it UNSAFE! to order anything from them
If you do order from them, use Payson garanti, and check with Payson.se how that really works.

Keep in mind that we have found a lot of errors on there webpage during our test order. Specs not matching the picture of
the device, errors in the specs of the device. Read more about it on our test order page. This doesn't look like a company
that we would recommend. In fact we strongly advice against doing business with them.

Orders can only be placed on there web store But they are also doing business on a Swedish webpage called Blocket.se
A search on Blocket.se gives you 45 different adds by/from Prinskungen. The oldest one from 2010-05-26 and the latest
one from 2010-08-04. They are still adding adds on Blocket.se, we found a couple more today 2010-08-06

The information states that the company started in 2009. The webpage also states that the company is located in China.
The company looks to be owned/run by some one called Colin Huang. The company information is signed by him, don't
know if this is a real person or not, we haven't been able to find out anything about him so far.

The company ships everything from Hong Kong. Payment method used is Payson.se Priskungen offers only a 30 day
warranty on items sold in the webstore. They state that they ship 50 packages a day to customers in Sweden and
Great Britain, we highly doubt that. We haven't been able to find any web store connected to priskungen.com, claiming
to be priskungen.com, or that has a matching address to priskungen.com that serves customers in Great Britain.
If any one out there have more information on this top secret "priskungen" web store in Great Britain please contact
us and provide us with a working link.

Company address

Shenzhen SmartGreen Technology Co.,Ltd

Block 2 ChaoHuiLou Technology Park,HuaTing Road,LongHua

They don't list any phone number, and the address goes to a company called Shenzhen SmartGreen Technology Co.,Ltd
It's not clear at this time if the company behind the webpage Priskungen.com is Shenzhen SmartGreen Technology Co.,Ltd
Or how they might be connected. A Google search tells us that Shenzhen SmartGreen Technology Co.,Ltd. is dealing with
LED lighting, and has done so for 4 years.

A couple of Google hits on "Shenzhen SmartGreen Technology Co.,Ltd" below.


Got an e-mail early today 2010-08-09 from priskungen.com, telling us that SmartGreen is his (Colin Huang) second
company in China. We are not 100% sure that it is Colin Huang, because the e-mails isn't "signed" by any one.
And we haven't been able to verify who owns SmartGreen, or priskungen.com.

The webpage "Priskungen.com" is hosted on a server in La Habra in United States by Lunar Pages, company
information below.

Hosting company address

Lunar Pages
Address: 1360 Hancock St.
City: Anaheim
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92807
Country: US

Domain info search info on priskungen.com below

Administrator Lunarpages
1360 N Hancock St.
Anaheim, CA 92807


Administrative Contact:
http://www.lunarpages.com, Customer of Lunarpages hostmaster@lunarpages.com
1360 N Hancock St.
Anaheim, CA 92807
Technical Contact:
Administrator, System hostmaster@lunarpages.com
1360 N. Hancock St.
Anaheim, California 92807

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 09-Oct-2009.
Record expires on 08-Oct-2010.
Record created on 08-Oct-2009.

Registrar Domain Name Help Center:

Domain servers in listed order:

Domain status: ok

According to a DNS query on www.priskungen.com the web server ip address is
Doing a whois search on gives you the result below

Whois query result on

Title: CECT.SE Mobiltelefoner Billigt

Keywords: none

Description: none

server location: La Habra in United States
ISP: Lunar Pages

NetRange: -
OriginAS: AS25973, AS35937, AS15244
NetHandle: NET-67-210-96-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS2.LUNARPAGES.COM
RegDate: 2007-08-15
Updated: 2008-08-11
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-67-210-96-0-1

OrgName: Lunar Pages
Address: 1360 Hancock St.
City: Anaheim
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92807
Country: US
RegDate: 2005-04-15
Updated: 2010-07-16
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/ACIDL

OrgTechHandle: LNTS1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Lunarpages NOC Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-714-521-8150
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/LNTS1-ARIN

RTechHandle: LNTS1-ARIN
RTechName: Lunarpages NOC Technical Support
RTechPhone: +1-714-521-8150
RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/LNTS1-ARIN

RAbuseHandle: LNTS1-ARIN
RAbuseName: Lunarpages NOC Technical Support
RAbusePhone: +1-714-521-8150
RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/LNTS1-ARIN

RNOCName: Lunarpages NOC Technical Support
RNOCPhone: +1-714-521-8150
RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/LNTS1-ARIN

And a NS query on priskungen.com gives us ns1.cect.se and ns2.cect.se. ns1.cect.se points to but ns2.cect.se
gives us nothing in responce.

Now let's take a look at cect.se, it popped up in the whois search on the ip address priskungen.com uses, and in a DNS NS query
on priskungen.com. cect.se is another web store, and what do you know, they sell almost the same stuff. Googling cect.se gives you
a lot of hits, many of them on a web forum. All the posts there states that this store is a SCAM. Ordered, and payed for
items not arriving, items not what cect.se sad that they would be, and so on. There is also a couple of posts saying that cect.se
is the same company as www.steelway.se, and that company doesn't excist anymore. Theres also this hit, it's a Swedish webpage
mobil.se with an article warning there readers about cect.se

We don't know what kind of connection priskungen.com has to cect.se, but there has to be some kind of connection.
The information gathered so far sends a loud and clear message, DO NOT! order anything from priskungen.com

Check out our test order progress repport here